Leave a comment


Our business meetings are always scheduled for the third Wednesday of the month at locations that are to be determined that month.

The Board for 2018

President: Dave Luedtke (Luedtke Lumber)
Vice President:  Dawn Scharf (TSB Bank)
Recording Secretary: Jessica Bublitz (Bublitz’s Restaurant & Ale House)
Treasurer: Andrea Luedtke (Lomira Fabric Care)

1. Year:

  • Joe Jakowski (Marshland Graphics)
  • Tim Kemmel (Wilson Mutual Insurance)
  • Jessica Bublitz (Bublitz’s Restaurant and Ale House)

2. Years:

  • Dave Luedtke (Luedtke Lumber)
  • Amy Wantz (Quad-Graphics)

3. Years:

  • Tammy Steers (Westphal Group)
  • Dawn Scharf (TSB Bank)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: